Website launched

15/10/2012 10:14

Launched today.

Well.. to cut a long story short.. after having my appendix removed and piling on the pounds i decided it was time something was done.. tried a few diets here and there and decided it was time to get things done... i have my coach ''The Handyman'' helping with all the aspects of my diet and training so the road is set there.. i also have motivation.. but like most things self motivation can be fleeting.. I noticed a few friends have blogs/pages dedicated to their journey and i figured 'hey public view is motivation'.. you can cheat yourself.. but you cant lie to others.. and after all the interweb is serious business!!! .

I will be keeping records of diet and training, various notes and ill even throw in a few activities.. maybe the odd photo just to prove things are going well,